Saltar al contenido

FREE Old Masters Drawing Class (Livestreaming)

Cuando:
07/08/2021 a las 18:00 – 20:00
2021-08-07T18:00:00+02:00
2021-08-07T20:00:00+02:00
Donde:
Evento Online
Contacto:
Berlin Drawing Room

 

with G Caruso
Learn how to sketch on toned paper, a technique used by Renaissance masters. Learn how starting with a toned surface can be used to create efficient three dimensional forms.
During this free livestreaming workshop, you will be guided step by step in this sophisticated yet simple technique. G Caruso, the instructor for the Figure Drawing Workshop Series, will explain what materials to use, demonstrate the technique and answer your questions.
This class is open to all levels of experience.
If you would like to go deeper into this and other drawing techniques that relate to figure drawing, check out our upcoming workshop Figure: Drawing Techniques starting August 26.
HOW TO JOIN:
Sign up for our newsletter and receive the Zoom link to the livestreaming class. A newsletter will be sent out August 7 in the morning with login details for the online class.
SUBSCRIBE HERE: https://www.subscribepage.com/oldmasters
Saturday, August 7
18 – 20:00 CET livestreaming
(6pm Berlin, 9am San Francisco, 10am Denver, 12pm noon NY)